Click here to edit subtitle

Officers Contact Information

Feel free to contact the Chicopee Council Parent Teacher Organization  by emailing us    [email protected]

Visit us on Facebook

 Mail to CCPTO, c/o Dupont Middle School, 650 Front St., Chicopee, MA 01013     

 (CPS interoffice mail to Sharon Deragon at Litwin school)

President: Sharon Jacobson-Deragon                        [email protected]

Vice president: Stephanie Russell

Secretary: TBD

Treasurer: Tina Russo

Advisory/ Scholarship chairperson: Paula Lamarre